Our 2020 Executive Team

Amira Galib
  • White LinkedIn Icon
Stephanie Tang

Vice-President of Marketing

marketing@cascocanada.com

  • White LinkedIn Icon
Jackson Hines

Vice-President of Finance

finance@cascocanada.com

  • White LinkedIn Icon
Aidan Schweinbenz

Vice-President of Sponsorship

sponsorship@cascocanada.com

  • White LinkedIn Icon
Tatiana Zdero

Vice-President of External

external@cascocanada.com

  • White LinkedIn Icon
Robyn Moke

Vice-President of Logistics

logistics@cascocanada.com

  • White LinkedIn Icon
RyanTu

Creative Director

creative@cascocanada.com

  • White LinkedIn Icon
Sachin Herath

Vice-President of Development

development@cascocanada.com

  • White LinkedIn Icon

Our 2020 Teams

SPONSORSHIP TEAM

(From left to right)

Chloe Nadon, Anjana Balachandran, Mandy Kuang, AidanSchweinbenz, Laura Oris-Naidenova, Patricia Felthman, Siobhan Clark

DEVELOPMENT TEAM

(From left to right)

Georgia Wightman, Danika Dumoulin, Sachin Herath, William Green, Yasmin Malik

EXTERNAL TEAM

(From left to right)

Marianne Couture, Diliksha Fernando, Tatiana Zdero, Talia Rancourt

MARKETING TEAM

(From left to right)

Dasser Kamran, Danna Yassine, James Cormier, Stephanie Tang, Daniel Symonds, Reema Karmash

FINANCE TEAM

(From left to right)

Andrew Luu, Jackson Hines, Nick Fordy

CREATIVE TEAM

(From left to right)

Breanna Marga, Anja Nell, LeShaun Bernett, Madison Shearer, Ryan Tu, Joanelle Barbon, Lauryn Zimmerman, Caitlin Ennis, Yasseen Hanafy

LOGISTICS TEAM

(From left to right)

Sean Butler, Paige Forrest, Robyn Moke, Julia Raseta, Victoria Sullivan